Tyler + Britney

Tyler and Britney were married 1 year ago at Plantation Farms in Byron, GA. This session was in honor of their anniversary {Just three days after they got back from their vacation in Jamaica!!} Tyler and Britney were SO cute in front of the camera and their love for each other was very easy to capture. I don’t think I have ever laughed with clients so much during a session as I much as I  did with them. Thank you guys for spending the afternoon with me and letting me capture this special milestone in your relationship. Enjoy!
2013-04-18_00012013-04-18_00022013-04-18_0003

One thought on “Tyler + Britney

Leave a Reply

