Paige Family Session

Meet the Paige family! I was so excited when Jessica contacted me back in February about doing a spring session. We are friends on Facebook so I would always see her cute family come through on my news feed.  When they showed up for their session the first thing I thought of was what an  awesome job she did picking out clothes for everyone-I loved the color choices. Watching them play and interact with their daughter Rylan brought me back to when my daughter was 3, and I realized just how fast time really does go by. I left this session feeling so thankful for the chance to work with them. . Thank you Jessica, Zack, and Rylan for letting me join in your family fun Sunday afternoon.

2013-04-17_00012013-04-17_00022013-04-17_00032013-04-17_0004

Leave a Reply

